2017 Recipient

Congratulations to Stephen Kaneshiro, who was chosen by ASU's Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law as our scholarship recipient for 2017. We wish him abundant success! Below is an excerpt from his thank you letter:

"I am honored and humbled to be selected as a recipient of the Harris Powers Cunningham Scholarship.... Thank you again for enabling access to a quality legal education. I'm inspired by your firm's success, client advocacy and charitability, and will work to earn a place in the community which allows me to have the same impact on others."